Le comité

Présidente

Martine Baudin

Vice-Président

Mathieu Rougemont

Trésorier

René Giger

Membre du comité

Sylvie Servettaz

Membre du comité

Hasan Atik

Membre du comité

Furkan Hancioglu

Membre du comité

Joseph Kabongo

Membre du comité

Gaspard Ostrowoski

L' équipe

Directeur

David Perrot

david.perrot@groupesida.ch

Directrice-adjointe

Barbara Pralong Seck

barbara.seck@groupesida.ch

Nina Baehler

nina.baehler@groupesida.ch

Olivia Benyoussef

olivia.benyoussef@groupesida.ch

Sascha Moore Boffi

sascha.moore@groupesida.ch

Josepha Cantor-Borel

josepha.cantor-borel@groupesida.ch

Walter Ceron

walter.ceron@groupesida.ch

Daniel Christen

daniel.christen@groupesida.ch

Emma Courtaigne

emma.courtaigne@groupesida.ch

Noelia Delicado

noelia.delicado@groupesida.ch

Coline Fontaine

coline.fontaine@groupesida.ch

Rosalie Hatfield

rosalie.hatfield@groupesida.ch

Mo Kardaras

mo.kardaras@groupesida.ch

Hervé Langlais

hervé.langlais@groupesida.ch

Céline Le Roux

celine.leroux@groupesida.ch

Shahrzad Mortazavi

shahrzad.mortazavi@groupesida.ch

Laetitia Mouilah

laetitia.mouilah@groupesida.ch

Oumar Niang

oumar.niang@groupesida.ch

Ninax

nina.lebrun@groupesida.ch

Emilienne Jayet-Maneke N'Songa

emilienne@groupesida.ch

Jacopo Ograbek

jacopo.ograbek@groupesida.ch

Victor Pecoul

victor.pecoul@groupesida.ch

Oengus Ramsey

oengus.ramsey@groupesida.ch

Josephine Sanvee

josephine.sanvee@groupesida.ch

Lidya Tsehaye

lydia@groupesida.ch

Lay Tshiala

lay.tshiala@groupesida.ch

Les volontaires

Anne

Antoine

Apolinar

Belkis

Betty

Brehima

Clementina

Corinne

David

Diego

Emilienne

Françoise

Gleisson

Edouard

Hubertine

Hugo

Jamila

Jussara

Kaushik

Laura

Linda

Mara

Massan

Mélissa

Michelle

Mihreteab

Mimi

Olive

Pascal

Phat

Philippe

Rachelle

Sarah

Sylvie

Trinidad

Véronique

Vincent